On the move

Standard

Shopping, shopping, shopping. It may have been a mere hour, but I found four things I liked and three I bought. I really do love shopping but it is good to be home. I’ve been busy all day, so it feels good to put my feet up and relax. Speaking of Relaxing, I did not enjoy the Sunshine Cleaners at all. It had inappropriate scenes and wasn’t good! This is just my view, although I wouldn’t reccomend it to anyboday out there. There are a couple of movies that I’d like to see, but they can wait. I’m excited for the new Seasons of “Being Erica” [starting Tuesday, September 22]  and “Heartland”[starting Sunday, October 4]. They are two shows that I have not missed an episode of. *Yawn* I’m getting tired…I should go rest a bit. Good bye my dear friend She said in an english accent. I shall miss you dearly.

Leave a Reply

