Cold Days and Espresso’s

Standard

Yesterday and Saturday were quite chilly so I decided to have a true Italian Espresso.  We own a pot from Italy so I know it is good but of course I had decaf and a French Vanilla Creamer with no dairy products in it. How much I miss dairy! I watched Ghosts of Girlfriends Past this weekend as well. It was cute but not as good as I thought it would be, good movies can be so hard to find. Right now I have the snuffles so I’m drinking peppermint tea and curling up with a good book (Let Them Eat Cake). *achoo*

Leave a Reply

