Christmas. Yay.

Standard

I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas, just like the ones I used to know… It feels like christmas outside and I’ve already started listening to Christmas music (never mind, I start listening in September, I know, I love music). Today I went to Costco and the mall, absolutely the best day and I ended it off with a decaf espresso and the movie First Daughter. A great movie, I’ve seen it quite a few times. So I’ve been looking for a cute pair of boots without suede, I know, picky. If I could I would have shoes coming out of my ears. Since I sprained my ankle last winter I have to be so careful with the shoes I wear. Boo Hoo Hoo. I’ve added some Music that I enjoy to the blog but I don’t know if it will work. I’ll try it out, though. salut!

edit: I found out with the music, if you press play and then press video you can get the whole song and sometimes the video, if there is one. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

