Movies, Cheesecake, and painting…

Standard

Last night and this morning I watched ‘The Family Stone’ for the millionth time (it never gets old) and it always gets me thinking about how lucky I am to have a great, fun family. Last night I was looking on the internet for a Cheesecake recipe with no Cheese in it. I was lucky enough to find one with tofu in it and I have decided to make it tonight. The recipe calls for soft tofu and I looked everywhere. The only place I found it was in Safeway. Halleluja! This afternoon I plan on making Cheescake and to paint my room Chocolate brown. I think my day is pretty much layed out for me. As well, Heartland should be a good episode tonight. The actress who played Anne of Green Gables is playing Ty Borden’s drug addicted mother. Sounds amazing!

Leave a Reply

