It’s 2010

Standard

and looking back at the past decade I’m pretty sure I’ve read more than 1000 books, baked more than 1000 brownies, and watched more than 1000 movies. Since I cannot make a list of everything from this past decade I will try to compile some lists from 2009. The lists will be on the side bar. Looking back, it’s been a good year, but I think the next year will bring me more luck. Going from one decade to the next, amazing. I’ll have to think of some New Year’s Revolutions, something I never stick to. Something I’d like to do is experiment and bake more. Something I love to do but I don’t do enough of it. Happy New Years everyone!

One response »

Leave a Reply

