Nacho’s

Standard
I’m sorry for not posting in a while. Blogger hasn’t been working properly for me, so anything I’ve done has been deleted. I love taco’s and I love taco chips and I love Nacho’s. I really like the saltiness of the taco chips. I make them quite often, nacho’s, but I made these ones differently.

I put a bean dip on top as well as salsa. After the two I put on feta cheese and in the microwave it went. The bean dip and feta went so well together. The nacho’s tasted fantastic dipped in plain yogurt (with some chives on top). Delicious. A perfect summer lunch. With some Olde Time lemonade that my sister made.
3 responses »

  1. Hey,
    the nachos sound delicious πŸ™‚ I really love them too! Never tried them with feta though, interesting combination, and I may try that πŸ™‚
    They look great too πŸ™‚

  2. Sounds yummy Lexi! I love nachos. Great idea with feta. I have also made some with pickled jalepenos (which I have recently discovered)and cheese and tomatoes. Thanks for sharing your recipe idea:)

Leave a Reply

